SCCA Marketing Awards

◀ Go back to calendar page

Event Details

The Shopping Centre Council of Australia is excited to announce that the Marketing Award categories and centre classifications have been revised.

The new categories are:

  • Compelling Experiences
  • Retailer Marketing
  • Brand & Partnerships
  • Innovation
  • Community

Also, for the purpose of Marketing Awards nominations, centres will now be classified by number of speciality stores.

  • Small (75 or less stores)
  • Medium (76 – 149 stores)
  • Large (150 or more stores)
  • Multi (2 or more centres, with a combination of any of the above)

For more information, including Award category definitions and judging criteria, please see the Call for Entries 2018 Booklet